## **GUJARAT STATE RIFLE ASSOCIATION**

List of Office Bearers & Members of the Governing Body

Name of the Post	Name of Office Bearer	
PRESIDENT	AJAY H.PATEL	
SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT	ATUL C.BAROT	
VICE PRESIDENT	JAHANBAKSH J.BAMJI	
VICE PRESIDENT	GHANSHYAMJI VYAS	
VICE PRESIDENT	Dr.J.B.RATHOD	

VICE PRESIDENT	ASHISH AMIN	
HON.SECRETARY GENERAL	MANISH S.PATEL	
HON.TREASURER	JAYESH H.MODI	
HON.JOINT SECRETARY	BHARAT G.BHAVSAR	
HON.JOINT SECRETARY	DIPAK R.HALWAI	
COMMITTEE MEMBERS	NARENDRA H.OZA	
COMMITTEE MEMBERS	ANIL K. PATEL	

COMMITTEE MEMBERS	MEHRU J.BAMJI	
COMMITTEE MEMBERS	PANCHAL ROHIT SHANTILAL	
COMMITTEE MEMBERS	BHAVESH PATEL	
CO.OPT.MEMBERS	KAMLESH MISTRY	
CO.OPT.MEMBERS	SANGITA H.BHAVSAR	
CO.OPT.MEMBERS	KUSH H.BRAHMBHATT	

CO.OPT.MEMBERS	PRADEEP C.GIRI	
CO.OPT.MEMBERS	RAKESH K.PATEL	

